Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

ISO 9001

Maurilait  Production Ltée has always had a step forward when it comes to quality.

In line with its commitment towards its clients, its employees, its business partners and the community, Maurilait’s Management readily implemented quality management systems on its way towards Total Quality Control.

ISO 9001 – Quality Control System

Maurilait Production Ltée is certified since 1995. The ISO 9002 standard of that time shapes the corporate requirements of Maurilait. Since this period, the company is certified according to the new successive versions. This standard notably allows to bring out the company’s aptitudes to provide, on a regular basis, a product that’s in keeping with the client’s demands and with the applicable prescribed requirements

It also allows to try to increase customer satisfaction by an effective implementation of the system and, in particular, by setting to work a continuous improvement process according to the PDCA (Plan – Do – Check – Act) principle.

Our products are

Member of

Our certifications

where are we ?

Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

ISO 9001

Maurilait  Production Ltée a toujours été avant-gardiste dans sa vision de la Qualité.

En ligne avec l’engagement très présent envers ses clients, ses employés, ses partenaires en affaires et la communauté, la Direction de Maurilait implémente très tôt des systèmes de gestion de la qualité dans son cheminement vers la Qualité Totale.

ISO 9001 – Système de Gestion de la Qualité

Maurilait Production Ltée est certifiée depuis 1995. La norme ISO 9002 d’alors façonne les exigences organisationnelles de Maurilait. Depuis  l'entreprise est certifiée selon les nouvelles versions successives. Cette norme permet notamment de faire ressortir les aptitudes de l'entreprise à fournir régulièrement un produit conforme aux exigences du client et aux exigences réglementaires applicables.

Elle permet aussi à chercher à accroitre la satisfaction de nos clients par l’application efficace du système et en particulier, à mettre en œuvre un processus d’amélioration continue selon le principe PDCA (Plan – Do – Check – Act).

La norme pérennise ainsi notre savoir faire et assure une homogénéité dans la continuité.

Nos produits sont

Membre du groupe

Nos certifications

où sommes-nous?