Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

Corporate Social Responsability

The social responsibility of the companies of the Eclosia Group is a concept that is based on our four pillars that are food self-sufficiency, personal development and employability, formal and non-formal education, and social housing.

Maurilait Production Ltée works closely with the group's Fondation Solidarité for the pooling of projects, monitoring and assessment of projects and financing of the activities. Therefore, for some years now, we have established CSR partnerships with AILES, APEIM, Valentina Sporting Club and other NGOs through the donation of fresh dairy products.

AILES
Our ultimate goal is to empower vulnerable children in the Cité Mangalkhan helping them to become active citizens of the Mauritian society by promoting their development through dance activities.
Along with AILES we have put together in 2012 dance workshops. These workshops help teens to act out, to control and channel their feelings through dance. These sessions are held every Saturday at Cité Mangalkhan. The children are supervised by a social worker.




APEIM

Our collaboration with APEIM dates back to 2011. We started with a small workshop and then we framed a speech therapist project and since 2013 we are working on a laundry project. This project began in APEIM Trianon. The purpose of the latter project is to enable children and adults suffering from a mental disability average to severe, with or without associated disabilities, to improve their learning skills and adaptation capabilities by creating a real work situation.


Valentina Sporting Club
Since Maurilait Production Ltée has set up its activities in the industrial area of Valentina, we had at heart the welfare of the citizens of the surroundings. Thus, for several years, we have developed several avenues of collaboration with the people of Valentina. Among other examples of our commitment, we have been supporting for the last two years the sports development of the inhabitants. We are convinced that sport helps them succeed in life, developing adequate individual and social behavior.



Donations of products
Maurilait Production Ltée offers daily yoghurts to 6 NGOs to enable as many people enjoy the benefits of yogurt.



Sponsorship

Maurilait Production Ltd. strongly believes in the benefits of a healthy diet, a healthy lifestyle and the benefits of sport. In line with this belief, we have been sponsoring for the last 5 years one of our factory employees in the field of athletics. Jean Luc Vilbrim, marathon runner, has the full support of Maurilait in order to progress in his sports career. The athlete had the opportunity to shine in several national and international events such as the Orange International Marathon, Vital Cross Country, the Paris Marathon (2013 and 2014 editions), and the Commonwealth Games in Glasgow in 2014 among others.

Our products are

Member of

Our certifications

where are we ?

Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

Responsabilité Sociale de l’entreprise

La responsabilité sociale des entreprises du groupe Eclosia est un concept qui s’appuie sur quatre grands piliers qui sont l'autosuffisance alimentaire, le développement personnel et l'employabilité, l’enseignement formel et non-formel et le logement social.

Maurilait Production Ltée travaille en étroite collaboration avec la Fondation Solidarité du groupe pour la mise en commun des projets, le suivi et bilan des projets et le financement des activités.Ainsi, depuis quelques années déjà, nous avons mis en place des partenariats CSR avec AILES, l’APEIM, le Valentina Sporting Club et d’autres ONG à travers la donation de produits laitiers frais.

AILES
Notre objectif final est de responsabiliser les enfants vulnérables  de la Cité Mangalkhan en les aidant à devenir des citoyens actifs de la société mauricienne en favorisant leur développement à travers la danse. Avec AILES, nous avons mis sur pieds en 2012 des ateliers de danse. Ces ateliers aident les adolescents à extérioriser, à maîtriser et à canaliser leurs sentiments à travers des pas de danse. Ces sessions ont lieu tous les samedis à Cité Mangalkhan. Les enfants sont encadrés par un travailleur social.




APEIM

Notre collaboration avec l’APEIM remonte à 2011. Nous avons débuté par un atelier artisanal, puis nous avons encadré un projet d’orthophoniste et depuis 2013 nous travaillons sur un projet de blanchisserie. Ce projet a débuté à l’APEIM de Trianon. Le but de ce dernier projet est de permettre à des enfants et des adultes porteurs d’un handicap mental moyen à  profond, avec ou sans handicaps associés, de rehausser leurs capacités d’apprentissage et d’adaptation en créant une situation réelle de travail.



Valentina Sporting Club
Depuis que Maurilait Production Ltée s’est implantée dans la zone industrielle de Valentina, nous avons à cœur le bien-être des citoyens de la localité. Ainsi, depuis plusieurs années, nous avons mis en place plusieurs axes de travail avec les habitants de Valentina. Entre autres exemple de notre engagement, nous accompagnons depuis deux ans le développement sportif des habitants. Nous sommes convaincus que le sport aide à réussir dans la vie, en développant des comportements individuels et sociaux adéquats.



Donations Produits
Maurilait Production Ltée offre des yaourts au quotidien à 6 ONG afin de permettre au plus grand nombre de bénéficier des bienfaits du yaourt.



Sponsorship
Maurilait Production Ltée croit fermement en les bienfaits d’une alimentation saine, d’une bonne hygiène de vie et dans les bienfaits du sport. En ligne avec cette conviction, nous sponsorisons depuis 5 ans un des employés de notre usine dans le domaine de l’athlétisme. Jean Luc Vilbrim, marathonien, a tout le soutien de Maurilait afin de progresser dans sa carrière sportive. Le sportif a eu l’occasion de briller dans plusieurs événements nationaux et internationaux tels que le Marathon international Orange, Vital Cross Country, le Marathon de Paris (éditions 2013 et 2014), les jeux du Commonwealth 2014 à Glascow entre autres.

Nos produits sont

Membre du groupe

Nos certifications

où sommes-nous?