Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

Firm Yogurts

  • Sweetened plain yogurt
    Milk, sugar, live lactic ferments... The sweetened plain yogurt of Yoplait is the result of an authentic recipe that will bring you pleasure and health. No colouring agent, no flavour and no preservative. This yogurt is for the whole family!
    Is sold in packs of 4 or 8 (in economic and family grouping) in pots of 125 g or packaging of 1 Kg.

  • Plain yogurt
    The plain Yoplait yogurt, made with semi-skimmed milk, is a low-calorie food. It allows you to keep fit while providing you with essential nutrients for your health. It contains live lactic ferments selected yoghurt. No colouring agent, no flavour and no preservative.
    Is sold in packs of 4 or 8 (in economic and family grouping) in pots of 125 g or packaging of 1 kg.

  • Silhouette plain yogurt
    The plain yogurt Silhouette is a natural yogurt, fat- and sugar-free, which will bring you all the nutrients of milk and the benefits of live lactic ferments. No colouring agent, no flavour and no preservative.
    Is sold in pots of 125 g.

Our products are

Member of

Our certifications

where are we ?

Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

Yaourts Fermes

  • Yaourt nature sucré
    Du lait, du sucre, des ferments lactiques vivants…! Le yaourt Yoplait nature sucré est le fruit d’une recette authentique qui vous apportera plaisir et santé. Sans colorants, sans arômes, sans conservateurs. Il plaît ainsi à toute la famille!
    Est commercialisé en lots de 4 ou de 8 (en groupage économique et familial) dans des pots de 125 g ou en conditionnement de 1 Kg.

  • Yaourt nature
    Le yaourt Yoplait nature, à base de lait demi-écrémé, est un aliment peu calorique. Il vous permet donc de garder la forme tout en vous apportant des nutriments essentiels à votre santé. Il contient les ferments lactiques vivants sélectionnés du yaourt. Sans colorants, sans arômes, sans conservateurs.
    Est commercialisé en lots de 4 ou de 8 (en groupage économique et familial) dans des pots de 125 g ou en pots 1 Kg.

  • Yaourt nature Silhouette
    Le yaourt nature Silhouette est un yaourt nature, sans matières grasses et sans sucre, qui vous apportera tous les nutriments du lait et les bienfaits des ferments lactiques vivants. Sans colorants, sans arômes, sans conservateurs.
    Est commercialisé dans des pots de 125 g

Nos produits sont

Membre du groupe

Nos certifications

où sommes-nous?