Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

At home (bacs)

  • The Classic Miko ice cream is available in single flavour and has no inclusion. A flavourful recipe, smooth and irresistibly good. The varieties available in packages of 1 and 2 l are the vanilla, chocolate, coconut and almond.
    The product range selection Miko are ice creams with inclusion that offer delights to suit all occasions of life, from the small daily pleasure to those unforgettable moments. The varieties available in packages of 1 and 2 l are the white lady, lady prune, vanilla / strawberry, vanilla / peach, vanilla / mango, kulfi and mint / chocolate chips.

  • The Classic Miko ice cream is available in single flavour and has no inclusion. A flavourful recipe, smooth and irresistibly good. The varieties available in packages of 1 and 2 l are the vanilla, chocolate, coconut and almond.
    The product range selection Miko are ice creams with inclusion that offer delights to suit all occasions of life, from the small daily pleasure to those unforgettable moments. The varieties available in packages of 1 and 2 l are the white lady, lady prune, vanilla / strawberry, vanilla / peach, vanilla / mango, kulfi and mint / chocolate chips.

Our products are

Member of

Our certifications

where are we ?

Numéro Consommateur

601 8359   |   601 8300

A la maison (bacs)

  • La crème glacée Miko Classic existe en monoparfum et elle est sans inclusion. Une recette gourmande, onctueuse et irrésistiblement bonne. Les variétés sont disponibles en format de 1 et de 2 l sont vanille, chocolat, coco et amande.
    La gamme de produits Miko sélection est une crème glacée avec inclusion qui offre des délices qui conviennent à toutes les occasions de la vie, du petit plaisir quotidien à ces moments inoubliables. Les variétés disponibles en format de 1 et de 2 l sont dame blanche, dame pruneau, vanille/fraise, vanille/pêche, vanille/mangue, kulfi et menthe/ pépites de chocolat.

  • La crème glacée Miko Classic existe en monoparfum et elle est sans inclusion. Une recette gourmande, onctueuse et irrésistiblement bonne. Les variétés sont disponibles en format de 1 et de 2 l sont vanille, chocolat, coco et amande.
    La gamme de produits Miko sélection est une crème glacée avec inclusion qui offre des délices qui conviennent à toutes les occasions de la vie, du petit plaisir quotidien à ces moments inoubliables. Les variétés disponibles en format de 1 et de 2 l sont dame blanche, dame pruneau, vanille/fraise, vanille/pêche, vanille/mangue, kulfi et menthe/ pépites de chocolat.

Nos produits sont

Membre du groupe

Nos certifications

où sommes-nous?